Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Ends

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784

9:03 PM - 11:00 PM

2. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

9:07 PM - 11:00 PM

3. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

9:11 PM - 11:00 PM

4. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

9:13 PM - 11:00 PM

5. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

9:13 PM - 11:00 PM

6. Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784

9:12 PM - 11:00 PM

7. Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784

9:09 PM - 11:00 PM

8. Saturday, July 20, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784

9:05 PM - 11:00 PM

9. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

8:59 PM - 11:00 PM

10. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

8:52 PM - 11:00 PM

11. Saturday, August 10, 2024 6 Av 5784

8:44 PM - 11:00 PM

12. Saturday, August 17, 2024 13 Av 5784

8:35 PM - 11:00 PM

13. Saturday, August 24, 2024 20 Av 5784

8:24 PM - 11:00 PM

14. Saturday, August 31, 2024 27 Av 5784

8:14 PM - 11:00 PM

15. Saturday, September 7, 2024 4 Elul 5784

8:02 PM - 11:00 PM

16. Saturday, September 14, 2024 11 Elul 5784

7:51 PM - 11:00 PM

17. Saturday, September 21, 2024 18 Elul 5784

7:39 PM - 11:00 PM

18. Saturday, September 28, 2024 25 Elul 5784

7:27 PM - 11:00 PM

19. Saturday, October 5, 2024 3 Tishrei 5785

7:16 PM - 11:00 PM

20. Saturday, October 12, 2024 10 Tishrei 5785

7:05 PM - 11:00 PM

21. Saturday, October 19, 2024 17 Tishrei 5785

6:54 PM - 11:00 PM

22. Saturday, October 26, 2024 24 Tishrei 5785

6:45 PM - 11:00 PM

23. Saturday, November 2, 2024 1 Cheshvan 5785

6:36 PM - 11:00 PM

24. Saturday, November 9, 2024 8 Cheshvan 5785

5:28 PM - 11:00 PM

25. Saturday, November 16, 2024 15 Cheshvan 5785

5:22 PM - 11:00 PM

26. Saturday, November 23, 2024 22 Cheshvan 5785

5:17 PM - 11:00 PM

27. Saturday, November 30, 2024 29 Cheshvan 5785

5:15 PM - 11:00 PM

28. Saturday, December 7, 2024 6 Kislev 5785

5:13 PM - 11:00 PM

29. Saturday, December 14, 2024 13 Kislev 5785

5:14 PM - 11:00 PM

30. Saturday, December 21, 2024 20 Kislev 5785

5:17 PM - 11:00 PM

31. Saturday, December 28, 2024 27 Kislev 5785

5:21 PM - 11:00 PM

32. Saturday, January 4, 2025 4 Tevet 5785

5:26 PM - 11:00 PM

33. Saturday, January 11, 2025 11 Tevet 5785

5:33 PM - 11:00 PM

34. Saturday, January 18, 2025 18 Tevet 5785

5:41 PM - 11:00 PM

35. Saturday, January 25, 2025 25 Tevet 5785

5:49 PM - 11:00 PM

36. Saturday, February 1, 2025 3 Shevat 5785

5:57 PM - 11:00 PM

37. Saturday, February 8, 2025 10 Shevat 5785

6:06 PM - 11:00 PM

38. Saturday, February 15, 2025 17 Shevat 5785

6:14 PM - 11:00 PM

39. Saturday, February 22, 2025 24 Shevat 5785

6:23 PM - 11:00 PM

40. Saturday, March 1, 2025 1 Adar 5785

6:30 PM - 11:00 PM

41. Saturday, March 8, 2025 8 Adar 5785

6:38 PM - 11:00 PM

42. Saturday, March 15, 2025 15 Adar 5785

7:46 PM - 11:00 PM

43. Saturday, March 22, 2025 22 Adar 5785

7:53 PM - 11:00 PM

44. Saturday, March 29, 2025 29 Adar 5785

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

45. Saturday, April 5, 2025 7 Nisan 5785

8:07 PM - 11:00 PM

46. Saturday, April 12, 2025 14 Nisan 5785

8:15 PM - 11:00 PM

47. Saturday, April 19, 2025 21 Nisan 5785

8:22 PM - 11:00 PM

48. Saturday, April 26, 2025 28 Nisan 5785

8:29 PM - 11:00 PM

49. Saturday, May 3, 2025 5 Iyyar 5785

8:36 PM - 11:00 PM

50. Saturday, May 10, 2025 12 Iyyar 5785

8:43 PM - 11:00 PM

51. Saturday, May 17, 2025 19 Iyyar 5785

8:50 PM - 11:00 PM

52. Saturday, May 24, 2025 26 Iyyar 5785

8:56 PM - 11:00 PM

53. Saturday, May 31, 2025 4 Sivan 5785

9:02 PM - 11:00 PM

54. Saturday, June 7, 2025 11 Sivan 5785

9:07 PM - 11:00 PM

55. Saturday, June 14, 2025 18 Sivan 5785

9:10 PM - 11:00 PM

56. Saturday, June 21, 2025 25 Sivan 5785

9:13 PM - 11:00 PM

57. Saturday, June 28, 2025 2 Tammuz 5785

9:13 PM - 11:00 PM

58. Saturday, July 5, 2025 9 Tammuz 5785

9:13 PM - 11:00 PM

59. Saturday, July 12, 2025 16 Tammuz 5785

9:10 PM - 11:00 PM

60. Saturday, July 19, 2025 23 Tammuz 5785

9:06 PM - 11:00 PM

61. Saturday, July 26, 2025 1 Av 5785

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM

62. Saturday, August 2, 2025 8 Av 5785

8:54 PM - 11:00 PM

63. Saturday, August 9, 2025 15 Av 5785

8:45 PM - 11:00 PM

64. Saturday, August 16, 2025 22 Av 5785

8:36 PM - 11:00 PM

65. Saturday, August 23, 2025 29 Av 5785

8:26 PM - 11:00 PM

66. Saturday, September 6, 2025 13 Elul 5785

8:04 PM - 11:00 PM

67. Saturday, September 13, 2025 20 Elul 5785

7:53 PM - 11:00 PM

68. Saturday, September 20, 2025 27 Elul 5785

7:41 PM - 11:00 PM

69. Saturday, September 27, 2025 5 Tishrei 5786

7:30 PM - 11:00 PM

70. Saturday, October 4, 2025 12 Tishrei 5786

7:18 PM - 11:00 PM

71. Saturday, October 11, 2025 19 Tishrei 5786

7:07 PM - 11:00 PM

72. Saturday, October 18, 2025 26 Tishrei 5786

6:56 PM - 11:00 PM

73. Saturday, October 25, 2025 3 Cheshvan 5786

6:46 PM - 11:00 PM

74. Saturday, November 1, 2025 10 Cheshvan 5786

6:37 PM - 11:00 PM

75. Saturday, November 8, 2025 17 Cheshvan 5786

5:30 PM - 11:00 PM

76. Saturday, November 15, 2025 24 Cheshvan 5786

5:23 PM - 11:00 PM

77. Saturday, November 22, 2025 2 Kislev 5786

5:18 PM - 11:00 PM

78. Saturday, November 29, 2025 9 Kislev 5786

5:15 PM - 11:00 PM

79. Saturday, December 6, 2025 16 Kislev 5786

5:13 PM - 11:00 PM

80. Saturday, December 13, 2025 23 Kislev 5786

5:14 PM - 11:00 PM

81. Saturday, December 20, 2025 30 Kislev 5786

5:16 PM - 11:00 PM

82. Saturday, December 27, 2025 7 Tevet 5786

5:20 PM - 11:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784 - 8:57 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784 - 8:51 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784 - 8:44 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784 - 8:37 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784 - 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 8:23 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 8:16 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 8:09 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 8:02 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 7:54 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 7:47 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 6:40 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 6:32 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 6:24 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 6:16 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 6:07 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 5:59 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 5:50 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 5:42 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 5:34 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 5:27 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 30, 2023 18 Tevet 5784 - 5:22 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784 - 5:17 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 5:14 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 5:13 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 5:14 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2023 12 Kislev 5784 - 5:17 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 5:21 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:27 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:35 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:43 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:53 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 7:03 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 7:37 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2023 16 Elul 5783 - 8:12 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783 - 8:22 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783 - 8:33 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 8:42 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783 - 8:51 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2023 11 Av 5783 - 8:58 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2023 4 Av 5783 - 9:04 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2023 26 Tammuz 5783 - 9:09 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2023 19 Tammuz 5783 - 9:12 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 Tammuz 5783 - 9:13 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783 - 9:13 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783 - 9:11 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783 - 9:08 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783 - 9:04 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2023 7 Sivan 5783 - 8:58 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyyar 5783 - 8:52 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyyar 5783 - 8:46 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783 - 8:39 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyyar 5783 - 8:32 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyyar 5783 - 8:24 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783 - 8:17 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783 - 8:10 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783 - 8:03 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783 - 7:56 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783 - 7:48 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783 - 6:41 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783 - 6:33 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783 - 6:25 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Shevat 5783 - 6:17 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783 - 6:09 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783 - 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 26 2024 18 Iyyar 5784