Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew High School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782

6:25 PM - 8:25 PMGoldfinger Social Hall

2. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782

6:25 PM - 8:25 PMGoldfinger Social Hall

3. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

6:25 PM - 8:25 PMGoldfinger Social Hall

4. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

6:25 PM - 8:25 PMGoldfinger Social Hall

5. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

6:25 PM - 8:25 PMGoldfinger Social Hall
Past Sessions
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782 - 6:25 PM - 8:25 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782 - 6:25 PM - 8:25 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782 - 6:25 PM - 8:25 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 6:25 PM - 8:25 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 6:25 PM - 8:25 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 18 2022 16 Shevat 5782