Sign In Forgot Password

Junior Congregation

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Saturday, September 30, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Saturday, October 7, 2023 22 Tishrei 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12. Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

13. Saturday, December 23, 2023 11 Tevet 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

14. Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

15. Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

16. Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

17. Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

18. Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

19. Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

20. Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

21. Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

22. Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

23. Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

24. Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

25. Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

26. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

27. Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

28. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

29. Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

30. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

31. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

32. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

33. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 26, 2023 9 Elul 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 19, 2023 2 Elul 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 12, 2023 25 Av 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, August 5, 2023 18 Av 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 24, 2023 5 Tammuz 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 10, 2023 21 Sivan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyyar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyyar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 29, 2023 8 Iyyar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyyar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 25, 2023 3 Nisan 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 21 2023 6 Tishrei 5784