Sign In Forgot Password

Kiddush Luncheon

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 17, 2023 28 Sivan 5783 - 12:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783 - 12:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Saturday, May 20, 2023 29 Iyyar 5783 - 12:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783 - 12:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyyar 5783 - 12:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783 - 12:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783 - 12:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783 - 12:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 12:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 12:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 12:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782 - 12:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Saturday, August 6, 2022 9 Av 5782 - 12:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 26 2024 18 Iyyar 5784