Sign In Forgot Password

Liturgy Class on Zoom- ONLINE

Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 29 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781