Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM

2. Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781

7:15 AM

3. Sunday, June 20, 2021 10 Tammuz 5781

8:45 AM

4. Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM

6. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

7:15 AM

7. Sunday, June 27, 2021 17 Tammuz 5781

8:45 AM

8. Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM

9. Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, June 14, 2021 4 Tammuz 5781 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781 - 8:45 AM
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 AM
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 AM
Thursday, June 3, 2021 23 Sivan 5781 - 7:15 AM
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 14 2021 4 Tammuz 5781