Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM

2. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782

7:15 AM

3. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

8:45 AM

4. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM

6. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

7:15 AM

7. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

8:45 AM

8. Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782

8:00 PM

9. Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM

10. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

7:15 AM

11. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

8:45 AM

12. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM

13. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM

14. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

7:15 AM

15. Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM

16. Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM

17. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

7:15 AM

18. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

8:45 AM

19. Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782

8:45 AM

20. Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM

21. Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM

22. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

7:15 AM

23. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

8:45 AM

24. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM

25. Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782

8:00 PM

26. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

7:15 AM

27. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

7:15 AM

28. Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782

7:15 AM

29. Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782

7:15 AM

30. Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782

7:15 AM
Past Sessions
Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Shevat 5782 - 8:45 AM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782 - 8:45 AM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 8:45 AM
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 7:15 AM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 2, 2022 29 Tevet 5782 - 8:45 AM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782 - 7:15 AM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 22 Tevet 5782 - 8:45 AM
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782 - 7:15 AM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782 - 8:45 AM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 7:15 AM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 8:45 AM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 7:15 AM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 8:45 AM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 18 2022 16 Shevat 5782