Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Ends

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782

5:45 PM

2. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Shevat 5782

5:53 PM

3. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

6:02 PM

4. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

6:10 PM

5. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

6:19 PM

6. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

6:27 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782 - 5:37 PM
Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782 - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782 - 5:24 PM
Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782 - 5:19 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782 - 5:15 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782 - 5:14 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 5:14 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 18 2022 16 Shevat 5782