Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study Group on Zoom- ONLINE

Past Sessions
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 4:30 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 4:30 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 4:30 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 4:30 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 4:30 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 4:30 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 4:30 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 4:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 28 2020 12 Kislev 5781