Sign In Forgot Password

Torah and Tea with Rabbi Kornsgold - In Person and on Zoom (lunch at 1:30 p.m. followed by class at 2 p.m.)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784

1:30 PMGoldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct

2. Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784

1:30 PMGoldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct

3. Monday, June 24, 2024 18 Sivan 5784

1:30 PMGoldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Past Sessions
Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, November 27, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, October 23, 2023 8 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, October 9, 2023 24 Tishrei 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, October 2, 2023 17 Tishrei 5784 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, September 11, 2023 25 Elul 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, August 28, 2023 11 Elul 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, August 21, 2023 4 Elul 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, August 7, 2023 20 Av 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, July 31, 2023 13 Av 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, June 26, 2023 7 Tammuz 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyyar 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyyar 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall/Primary Zoom Acct
Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyyar 5782 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782 - 1:30 PM - Goldfinger Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 26 2024 18 Iyyar 5784