Sign In Forgot Password

Torah and Tea with Rabbi Kornsgold - In Person and on Zoom (lunch at 1:30 p.m. followed by class at 2 p.m.)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783

1:30 PM

2. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

1:30 PM

3. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

1:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:30 PM
Monday, October 31, 2022 6 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:30 PM
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 1:30 PM
Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783 - 1:30 PM
Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782 - 1:30 PM
Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782 - 1:30 PM
Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782 - 1:30 PM
Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyyar 5782 - 1:30 PM
Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782 - 1:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 26 2022 2 Kislev 5783