Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 6, 2024 28 Nisan 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

2. Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

3. Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

4. Monday, May 27, 2024 19 Iyyar 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

5. Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyyar 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

6. Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

7. Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

8. Monday, June 24, 2024 18 Sivan 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

9. Monday, July 1, 2024 25 Sivan 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

10. Monday, July 8, 2024 2 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

11. Monday, July 15, 2024 9 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

12. Monday, July 22, 2024 16 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

13. Monday, July 29, 2024 23 Tammuz 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

14. Monday, August 5, 2024 1 Av 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

15. Monday, August 19, 2024 15 Av 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

16. Monday, August 26, 2024 22 Av 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

17. Monday, September 2, 2024 29 Av 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

18. Monday, September 9, 2024 6 Elul 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

19. Monday, September 16, 2024 13 Elul 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

20. Monday, September 23, 2024 20 Elul 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

21. Monday, September 30, 2024 27 Elul 5784

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

22. Monday, October 7, 2024 5 Tishrei 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

23. Monday, October 14, 2024 12 Tishrei 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

24. Monday, October 21, 2024 19 Tishrei 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

25. Monday, October 28, 2024 26 Tishrei 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

26. Monday, November 4, 2024 3 Cheshvan 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

27. Monday, November 11, 2024 10 Cheshvan 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

28. Monday, November 18, 2024 17 Cheshvan 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

29. Monday, November 25, 2024 24 Cheshvan 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

30. Monday, December 2, 2024 1 Kislev 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

31. Monday, December 9, 2024 8 Kislev 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

32. Monday, December 16, 2024 15 Kislev 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

33. Monday, December 23, 2024 22 Kislev 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

34. Monday, December 30, 2024 29 Kislev 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

35. Monday, January 6, 2025 6 Tevet 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

36. Monday, January 13, 2025 13 Tevet 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

37. Monday, January 20, 2025 20 Tevet 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

38. Monday, January 27, 2025 27 Tevet 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

39. Monday, February 3, 2025 5 Shevat 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

40. Monday, February 10, 2025 12 Shevat 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

41. Monday, February 17, 2025 19 Shevat 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

42. Monday, February 24, 2025 26 Shevat 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

43. Monday, March 3, 2025 3 Adar 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

44. Monday, March 10, 2025 10 Adar 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

45. Monday, March 17, 2025 17 Adar 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

46. Monday, March 24, 2025 24 Adar 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

47. Monday, March 31, 2025 2 Nisan 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

48. Monday, April 7, 2025 9 Nisan 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

49. Monday, April 14, 2025 16 Nisan 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

50. Monday, April 21, 2025 23 Nisan 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

51. Monday, April 28, 2025 30 Nisan 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

52. Monday, May 5, 2025 7 Iyyar 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

53. Monday, May 12, 2025 14 Iyyar 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

54. Monday, May 19, 2025 21 Iyyar 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

55. Monday, May 26, 2025 28 Iyyar 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

56. Monday, June 9, 2025 13 Sivan 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

57. Monday, June 16, 2025 20 Sivan 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

58. Monday, June 23, 2025 27 Sivan 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

59. Monday, June 30, 2025 4 Tammuz 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

60. Monday, July 7, 2025 11 Tammuz 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

61. Monday, July 14, 2025 18 Tammuz 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

62. Monday, July 21, 2025 25 Tammuz 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel

63. Monday, July 28, 2025 3 Av 5785

8:00 PM - 8:30 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Shevat 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, January 1, 2024 20 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, December 25, 2023 13 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, November 27, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, October 23, 2023 8 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, October 9, 2023 24 Tishrei 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, October 2, 2023 17 Tishrei 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, September 18, 2023 3 Tishrei 5784 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, September 11, 2023 25 Elul 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, September 4, 2023 18 Elul 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, August 28, 2023 11 Elul 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, August 21, 2023 4 Elul 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, August 14, 2023 27 Av 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, August 7, 2023 20 Av 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, July 31, 2023 13 Av 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, July 24, 2023 6 Av 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, July 17, 2023 28 Tammuz 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, July 10, 2023 21 Tammuz 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, July 3, 2023 14 Tammuz 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, June 26, 2023 7 Tammuz 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, June 19, 2023 30 Sivan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, June 5, 2023 16 Sivan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, May 29, 2023 9 Sivan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyyar 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyyar 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, February 20, 2023 29 Shevat 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Monday, January 2, 2023 9 Tevet 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 20 2024 12 Nisan 5784